Schedule

This schedule covers the rest of the Spring 2020 semester and applies to both sections of the course.

11 Tuesday, March 24 First Paragraphs explained
Thursday, March 26 Paragraph Coherence
DUE Paragraph Coherence quizzes; First Paragraphs project
12 Tuesday, March 31 Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
Thursday, April 2 SEO Keywords and Analysis
DUE Exam 2; SEO Analysis
13 Tuesday, April 7 WordPress 101 and Themes
Thursday, April 9 WP Menus and Widgets
DUE WP Theme; WP Widgets
14 Tuesday, April 14 Photoshop 1
Thursday, April 16 Photoshop 2
DUE PS 1 and PS 2 screenshots
15 Tuesday, April 21 Photoshop 3
Thursday, April 23 WP Header Image
DUE Portfolio web site
16 Tuesday, April 28 Video 1
Thursday, April 30 Video 2
DUE Final Project
17 Monday, May 4 Final Exam, Date and Time TBD